Skip to main content



The Haunted Police Station Returns!

  One week from today the Haunted Police Station returns along with a trunk or treat,  music, games, and delicious food from Marys Mobile Diner, LATIN BITES, and Sparrow's!  This is a free event but we kindly ask for the donation of a non-perishable food item to help our local food bank stock up!  Register for the trunk or treat @

Latest Posts

Shooting on Harrison Street